Hall of Honor Gala

Proceeds from the Gala support the foundation’s mission

CPS Foundation Hall of Honor Gala - Celebrating Excellence in Conway Public Schools - Tuesday, March 15, 2022.

Conway Public Schools Foundation’s Hall of Honor Gala was held on Tuesday, March 15, 2022.

You can support the tradition of the Hall of Honor and show appreciation for the ongoing fidelity, honor, and service of our 2022 Hall of Honor Inductees by giving to our Endowment in their honor.

A gift is a meaningful way to recognize and celebrate our current Inductees or to acknowledge teachers, students, alumni, parents, and administrators who significantly have impacted your life, our community, or the Conway Public School District.

The 2022 Hall of Honor Inductees

Mr. Reuel and Mrs. Terry Shepherd, Distinguished Educators
Dr. Arch Jones, Distinguished Alumnus
Mr. David and Mrs. Patti Stobaugh, Friends of the District

Proceeds from the Gala support the foundation’s mission to partner with teachers to enrich the learning environment for students by funding innovative programs and resources that stimulate creativity, promote excellence, and enable life-long learning.

If you or your company are interested in becoming a sponsor of the Hall of Honor Gala, please contact us and we will get back with you shortly.

Support Conway Public Schools Foundation with your Amazon purchases Go
Buy a brick for the Wampus Cats Courtyard! Go