Teacher of the Year

Conway Corporation Teacher of the Year Grant & Award

The Conway Public Schools Foundation is proud to recognize the Conway Public Schools’ Teacher of the Year. The honor is underwritten by the generous support of Conway Corporation, which pledged a $440,000 gift over four years to endow the award and support the school foundation’s teacher grants.

“This is an investment in our future,” Conway Corp. CEO Richard Arnold told 501 Life Magazine. “Conway Corporation has its foundation in supporting education in our community, and we are proud to build on that foundation with this investment in the students of Conway.”

2022 Teacher of the Year

Hailey Carr

Our 2022 ConwayCorp teacher of the year is Hailey Carr.
Ms. Carr teaches 6th grade social studies at Simon Middle School.

In recognition of her dedication & excellence in education, Ms. Carr receives a $2,000 reward from the Foundation and ConwayCorp. Part of this is awarded as a personal gift to Ms. Carr, and the majority is granted to her to use as she chooses in her classroom.

Congratulations, Ms. Carr!

Past Teachers of the Year


Kaitlyn Ryals


Susan Henderson


Melissa Spence


AJ Spiridigliozzi


Randi House


Anita Cegers-Coleman


Megan Fotioo


Tina Lampe