Conway Public Schools Foundation press releases and updates

Headshot of Kori Bartholomew smiling

CPSF Honors Longtime District Champion with Endowed Grant

Foundation fundraising for new Kori Bartholomew Grant for CPS teachers CONWAY, Ark. (August 22, 2023) − The Conway Public Schools Foundation is working to establish a new endowed grant for Conway Public School District teachers in honor of the late Kori Bartholomew, a longtime Conway Public Schools supporter, former Conway…

Read More
2023-24 classroom impact grant recipients standing together holding a large check

Conway Public Schools Foundation Presents 2023-24 Classroom Impact Grants

CPSF announces new grant to honor longtime supporter, staff member, and mother CONWAY, Ark. (August 18, 2023) ⎯ The Conway Public Schools Foundation presented 25 Classroom Impact Grants totaling $21,185 to 27 Conway educators at the district’s back-to-school convocation on Friday in Buzz Bolding Arena. Since 2007, the nonprofit foundation…

Read More

Conway Public Schools Foundation’s 2023 Hall of Honor Nominations Open

CPSF to honor Distinguished Alumni, Distinguished Educator, and Friend of the District CONWAY, Ark. (September 30, 2022) — Conway Public Schools Foundation (CPSF) will host its annual Hall of Honor on Tuesday, March 7, 2023, at 7 p.m. in the Conway High School Cafeteria.  Nominations are now open for the…

Read More

Conway Public Schools Foundation Announces 2022-23 Grant Winners

The Conway Public Schools Foundation (CPSF) awarded $30,000 in Classroom Impact Grants to 54 Conway Public Schools teachers.  “Supporting the hardest working people on this planet is the very best part of my role,” said CPSF Executive Director Marti Jones, who announced the winners and presented teachers with checks at…

Read More

Conway Public Schools Foundation Names Marti Jones as Executive Director

Conway Public Schools Foundation Names New Executive Director Marti Jones to lead nonprofit dedicated to serving CPS teachers CONWAY, Ark. (August 1, 2022) – Marti Jones has been named the new Executive Director of the Conway Public Schools Foundation. Jones, who begins her new role on August 1, follows Aimee…

Read More